Candy Brides


Romantic lady Margarita from Odessa (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 82031
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: October 06, 1965
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1988, Girl-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Engineer technologist
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very romantic and I like to enjoy special moments with my partner. If he loves me sincerely, I shall turn his life into a fairy-tale. I constantly try to find new and interesting things in my life to make it better. I like to see the world deeper and I want to give my beloved man as much as possible to make him happy. There is no reason to complicate things, it is much better to love and support each other and to be the fulfillment of dreams to your beloved partner. Among the general characteristics include: lust for life, elegance, beauty and sensuality. I appreciate genuine compliments. Although I am not materialistic or opportunistic, I do like beautiful, fine and with a good taste things. I will be the most kind and nice creature for a man who will love, respect and cherish me. I am family oriented but at the same time very active in my work. I have many friends and I believe very much in the value of friendship. I don't want to say more but I will leave YOU to explore me...
Hobbies and interests
I love sports activities and when I have free time I do fitness, yoga, swimming, go cycling, I walk a lot and I enjoy spending time outdoors. I read, watch some movies or TV news. I love learning the world, going on excursions and enjoying the beauty. My biggest hobby is creating coziness and warmth at home - to have fresh and tasty food everyday, to have clean bed and rooms. I have a very big garden and I love gardening all years round. It is important for me to grow something there, so that I always have fresh fruits and vegetables and of course, I can enjoy the beauty of flowers almost all year round. I like leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of myself.
Looking For Men Type
I want my future life partner to be strong character with unique personality. He should be smart, self-confident, passionate and gentleman. Chemistry is the most important between the couple. I believe that the chemistry between two people has to work out for a smooth, strong and long term relationship. I believe in respecting everyone's individuality. I think marriage is a beautiful journey which requires compromises and understanding between partners. I want him to be severe and strong at work, but when he comes home, I want him to be a king who treats his wife like a queen. But if he ever suffered from love, I will love him 10 times more, because only those who suffered, understand what is love, and what means a woman worthy to be loved.