Candy Brides

Katerina

Online
Romantic lady Katerina from Nesebar (Bulgaria), 33 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97086
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: January 9, 1989
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Bulgaria
  • City: Nesebar
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Businesswoman
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
With my strong personality I am very romantic and fragile. I love activity, but I also love to be in silence to fill up and enjoy the moment. I have a lot of friends. I believe that friendship is a very important thing in everyone's life. Friends in a person's life are people with whom we share our problems as well as our joys and sorrows. As long as my heart is free, I like to have fun and actively spend my free time with friends. And when you get closer to me - I think we'll think together about how to spend time fun and fulfilling. I know for sure - we won't get bored.
Hobbies and interests
Sport is my life, I adore it. I believe that woman should look great all the time for her man, so I am waiting for the man who will appreciate my efforts
Looking For Men Type
I'm on the site to meet a man with whom we can build a strong and stable relationship that definitely has a great future together. My man - he is manly, charismatic, responsible, kind but fair. Let's get acquainted and communicate in order to get to know each other sooner and closer;)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, for sure :)
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Friends with Benefits
  • Do you like roses?
    I am a woman ;)
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sexy :)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy!!!
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Egypt, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Germany, Austria, Italy, Israel, Czech Republic, Poland, Cyprus.
Advertising
Advertising