Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Irina

  • ID 93080
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth February 28, 1981
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession architect
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It's very difficult to describe myself, because I may have many traits of character that I don't notice. I can say that I'm a romantic, joyful, extroverted, sociable, good-humored and enthusiastic woman. I love changes and everything new that come into my life. I appreciate frankness, kindness and intelligence in people. I value family and friends. I'm a helpful person and I wish to make my dear people happy. I think that I'm a very feminine and elegant woman.
Hobbies and interests
I graduated from the Academy of Building and Architecture. I love my profession and everything that is connected with it. I'm an architect in my life and in my dreams. I like to visit museums, galleries and theatres. I love singing and do it very well, especially while taking a shower). My favorite season is summer, because that time my tanned body looks gorgeous. I like reading, going to the cinema and outdoor activities. I love walking with my beloved one and talking about everything. I also do interior design, I can work with that from any part of the world. I love cooking and I'm very hospitable and open-minded. You will love my pies!
Looking For Men Type
I don't have an ideal of a man. My future partner in life should be my support everywhere and every time. He should be supportive, reliable, good-humored, family-oriented, and responsible. I want him to be a loving, caring and romantic person. I want to have the person with whom I can share all my dreams and thoughts.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Psychological dramas
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soul mate.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Irisha.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Architect Antoni Gaudi, if he would be still alive.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    An amazing apple pie with cinnamon.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking, especially, making pies.
Advertising
Advertising