Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 86048
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth January 12, 1994
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager, illustrator
  • Education higher education, specialized secondary
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It's a pity that I haven't found my life partner in my country, online dating is a good chance to find nice person and learn him in a rather good way, thus, I want to take a serious aim seeking for my future husband. I am not conflict person, that is why, it is very hard to start argue with me. But, I can't say, that my character is very calm ) I am romantic enough, but, I know where is the border with the reality. I am easy going and everything I need is interest, that's all I can ask for: new impressions and absence of indifference.
Hobbies and interests
I like psychology, spirituality , art , business , creativity in all its forms. Now I'm a photographer. I like my work this is my hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I hope meet new single man online, and get used to his way of life, because I am looking for the long term relations. I see my future husband pretty smart, but not selfish, and handsome. I don't like laziness in people, moreover, I don't like people without interests. I think that person should have lots of interests. Also, I want my man to be just concentrated on self education, not on our relations, because, the more you think, the worse everything will be
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Res
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising