CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Romantic lady Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 71267
  • Âge 36
  • Date de naissance Juillet 10, 1982
  • Hauteur 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Poids 118 lb (54 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Blonde
  • couleur d'Yeux Gray
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 1 (Fille-2008)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession teacher, manager
  • Éducation higher
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 35 - 65 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am romantic, slim, elegant, optimistic bright blond with blue eyes and fascinating smile)) I love life, watching sunrise and sunset, light breeze and freshness after the rain, a good coffee and an aroma of perfume.. I like exotic fruits and countries and enjoy fairy-tail of life. I remember the past happily and smile to the future! And I never regret about anything that made me sad.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I am interested in fitness, going out, friends, fun, fashion and cosmetics. I also love cooking and tend to self-development.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
Who am I looking for? I want a real man. The friend.The lover. Someone who will be attractive and sexual, and kind, and genius, and honest, and strong, and generous. Someone who can respect, understand me. I am looking for a man who will spoil me and will take care for me and my needs. I hope always to feel safe and protected by his side.
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Disco, classical music
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    Roses.
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    Spring
  • Quel est votre acteur/actrice prefere?
    Monica Bellucci
  • Quel est votre film préféré?
    In Busy City
  • Quel genre de films préférez-vous?
    Comedy
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    Fitness
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    Fitness
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes!
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and green.
  • Dans quels endroits avez-vous été?
    All over Ukraine.
  • Quels pays aimeriez-vous visiter?
    Italy, France
  • Quelle est votre citation ou aphorisme favori?
    Life loves optimists.
  • Quel est votre plat préféré à cuisiner?
    Something special and exotic.
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes, very much.
  • Aimez-vous aller à la boîte de nuit ou non?
    Sometimes with a good company.
  • Êtes-vous un type de maison?
    Yes.
Publicité
Publicité