Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Anastasiya from Izmir (Turkey), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92585
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth December 27, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Turkey
  • City Izmir
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Girl-2007, Girl-2009)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession do not have
  • Education secondary education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 43 years old
  • woman
About me
Actually I am from Ukraine but I live in Turkey for many years. I live and work here and what to say I love this country and enjoy my life here. I am very romantic and sensitive woman, who loves nature, animals. I am dreaming about great future but who stays realistic at the time. I am very easy-going and my heart is open. I think I am too kind, but it's rather "plus" than "minus" for me. My friends call me "Deli" from Turkish it mean " Crazy" haha. Maybe because sometimes I really like to do some extraordinary things.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests, I am very active woman. I like to visit gym and to go in for dances, especially Latin. Also I like to be on my own from time to time and when I have such mood I like to walk along the sea side, to breath with fresh air. I love animals a lot and of course I am about my man loves animals too. So, I do not understand people who like to hunt for fun. Another my hobby is to plant flowers, one day I am dreaming about to have my own huge garden maybe one day we will plant a tree of love together?
Looking For Men Type
Of course I want my man was nice and sweet, honest and responsible. He should respect woman and woman needs. But of course I would like him was active and fit. I also love to see a little beard on man's face that's very attractive. But of course these criteria are very general and I do not think that we should be perfect outside, better to be perfect inside. Sometimes we draw a picture and start to find this picture in everyone, but I am not about to live in fantasy, I know that my man is simple and right now he is looking for me also!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like Latin music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Planted flowers
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horrors
  • What sport do you do?
    I go in for dances and visit gym
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My children's birth
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Europe, United Kongdon and The USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Sometimes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend time with my children
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I can cook a lot of dishes of Ukrainian and Turkish kitchen
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe))
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am not
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Well i like active life, so I prefer to live in big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am already moved from Ukraine
Advertising
Advertising