Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic lady Alina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alina

  • ID 94926
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth February 06, 1993
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Social worker
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very serious and responsible young lady. I can respect and value people. I am an easy-going, honest and direct person. I am romantic and passionate, but at the same time rather down to earth. I can love, and I want to love and take care of my future beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I like music, cinema, theatre, travelling, nature, animals, reading, cooking. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle, and I do yoga. I also like learning the culture and traditions of western Ukraine.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to build a strong relationship based on love, passion, romance and ability to handle with everyday difficulties. I dream to meet a serious loving man who is ready to love and to be loved. He should be kind, responsible, easy-going and caring. I want my future man to know what love is and to know the real price of love. My future man should not be rich financially, but I want him to have a very rich heart and soul. I want him to love life itself and to be able to enjoy each moment of it. I need only the man who is ready for marriage! I am here to meet not my boyfriend, but my future husband.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Beatles - Yesterday
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hanks
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Forrest Gump with Tom Hanks starring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, jogging.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing yoga, running in the park, watching good films.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happily married lady with 2 or 3 beautiful children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get rid of my loneliness.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My 18th Birthday when many of my relatives and friends gatered together for a very big party.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Greece, Turkey, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, England, New Zeland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tom Hanks
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, I really like an active lifestyle.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a rather shy person and would like to be more self-confident.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My mobil phone, bank card, brush, mirror, key to my apartment.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My granny.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have no favorite one.
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not trust people too fast!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthdays.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Traditional Ukrainian borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why, not?!
Advertising
Advertising