Candy Brides
MENU

Aleksandra

Online
Romantic lady Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 90051
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 04, 1997
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Therapist
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic and active lady. I like my job because I help people every day. I have many goals, cause always try to make my life and life of my family much better. I am strong woman, but at the same time so tender and sincere, so warm. I can take something too close to my heart. I am very feminine.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, especially dancing, enjoy traveling and try to get out of city almost every weekend. I love nature and it gives me energy for the upcoming week. I also enjoy spending time with children and discovering new things together with them. I have a lot of friends and in two words I enjoy simple things in life and not looking for something extra special as I am happy with what I have and able to share it with you.
Looking For Men Type
My man is always right. He needs to have two important qualities: loyalty and a sense of humor or at least a cheerful disposition. I want to start a conversation and we'll see how far we get.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have not
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Deep house
  • What is your favorite book?
    Many of them
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Game
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and thrillers
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashionable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk , read
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Better
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change my family situation
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Many countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I have not
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer walk
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cream soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I dont like night clubs but i love to walk every day
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising