Candy Brides
Romantic girl Veronika from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown
  • Veronika

  • ID 90667
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth November 18, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Financier
  • Education Bachelor's degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm looking for serious relationships! I'm ready to become a wife and a mother! I want to have very confident and kind person near! I'm very romantic and I believe that love is for all ages! I'm not looking for perfect man! I want real relationships and I'm ready to go through everything with man I love! If you like me do not be shy and write me and we will find out if we match each other!
Hobbies and interests
I'm very curious! I want to know everything and open to everything new! I am a versatile person! I like to cook, play sports, read books, draw, learn foreign languages!
Looking For Men Type
I love mature man and age difference has no matter for me! I love to feel myself protected and I'm sure that only adult man can give me that feeling
  • What is your favorite song?
    HURTS - People like us
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Thorn bird
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rores, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like red and pink roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, blue. black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, listen to music. cycling
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy mother and wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, money, keys, headphones, antiseptic
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first pop-concert
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, with pleasure