Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic girl Ol'ga from Nikopol (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color black
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94618
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth September 25, 2001
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Crane operator
  • Occupation Croupier
  • Education Secondary special
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very attentive, loyal, charming lady. I always tell the truth, and like when people do the same for me. I like fresh air and enjoy the sunsets, especially in the summer. I like swimming and trying new kinds of sports. I am very romantic and like to make small and big surprises for my dear people. I can be a little shy with new people, but I am very warm with my family and friends. I like cooking, specially baking. People say that men love with their eyes and stomach, is that true?
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like going to new places and meeting new people. I like learning new languages and cultures. I am fond of science fictions and documentaries. I may say that I am an avid reader, because I have read many hundreds of books. I like doing sports, especially cardio. One hour of exercise can be very relaxing and helps me to escape the hustle and bustle of city life if I run outside the gym.
Looking For Men Type
I see a responsible and wise man near me. I want to be with a mature man who will do some romantic things from time to time. I like positive people who can enjoy life. A man must make his woman feel like a queen, and she must do the same in return. I want my man to do simple gentlemanly acts like holding my hand while walking or opening the door in front of me. Can you do this for me?
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising