Candy Brides


Romantic bride Vladislava from Vladivostok (Russia), 33 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 90433
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: August 5, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: manager of organizations
  • Occupation HR manager
  • Education: university education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, caring and calm person. But my friends call me "my storm" and "geyser of life" probably because I'm always full of enthusiasm and new ideas. I love to dream and I am very romantic in everyday life. From time to time I write poems and songs. I am responsive, friendly and grateful for the kindness in the relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer active rest: sports, volleyball, tennis, table tennis, snowboarding and surfing, dancing and fitness, running. I also like traveling, music and drawing.
Looking For Men Type
I hope my man will be reliable, courageous and caring, not selfish. I will fall in love if you are honest, easy-going, loving active way of life, loving children and animals. I want to meet my man who will be my life partner, best friend, husband and lover, with whom I can feel comfortable and warm, with whom we can share our dreams for two.
  • What is your favorite song?
    LA came
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dram and bass, all kinds of good music
  • What is your favorite book?
    The master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Dmitriy Nagiev
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Green mile, Cinderella
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies, comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Snowboarding, skiing
  • What sport do you do?
    Snowboarding, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Different colors
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Depends on a mood
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Does not matter
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, watch movies, spend time with my friends outdoors. I like to do self-development and to travel.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a happy family, reliable husband and two children and a big house at the seashore
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to know foreign languages to understand other people and cultures better.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A stork flying in summer stormy sky
  • Which places have you been?
    China, Korea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Zealand, Los Angeles, Sydney, Italy.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Vlados, Vladyshk
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese and European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, my angel. I have the pendant hanging on my neck.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Quentin Tarantino
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    70% actively and 30% quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to become more punctual, more rational and consistent
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Make up, phone, keys, phone charger and money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I do not know
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Arrange your life until it starts to satisfy you.
  • What is your life motto?
    See positive things in everything
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My father brought me a little puppy as a New Year present, which I waited for so long!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different sorts of meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice cream, tea, good dinner in pleasant company
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really, I like to dance and sing, but I do not like night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes, I prefer to stay home but sometimes I like active rest.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I want to live not far from sea and nature
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I am ready to follow my man everywhere.