Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Viktoriya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92456
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth December 11, 1994
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Construction engineer, economist
  • Education 2 Master's degrees (higher education)
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic, friendly, cute and simply a nice person. I like it when life is in full swing because I am very active and outgoing. I like to have honest and open people around me. In general I consider myself a happy person and I only wish to meet a good man.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in many things, I like trying something new all the time. My big passion is traveling. I have been to several countries but Italy impressed me the most. Also I do a lot of sports such as gym, TRX and yoga.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a serious and confident man who knows how to appreciate, respect and love his woman. A man with whom a regular day will feel like something special. Age does not matter for me, because I know that when there is a real love nothing else is important. Besides, I think that when a man is older he is also wiser and it's very important for relationships. In my opinion perfect relationships is when people can understand each other with no words.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love all styles of music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    TRX, yoga, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go to the gym and do yoga, meet with my friends.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I really want to meet my life partner and then I think I will be completely happy.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day when my little sister was born.
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Austria, Germany, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to visit France (especially Paris) and Italy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to go to the gym or to spend time with my friends and family.
  • What is your life motto?
    There is nothing impossible!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went with my friends to the forest to pick up mushrooms and we got lost.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but only when I have someone to cook for.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a house (with a lot of space) in the suburbs.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising