Candy Brides


Romantic bride Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91896
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1975
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Administrator of entertainment complex
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I have asked my friends to describe me and they make me sound like a loving woman with easy going warm personality. I make friends easily and I am always ready to help if someone needs me. I have a good sense of humor. I am life-loving, open-minded, sociable, tender, feminine, educated and with good-manners. I am very romantic. I enjoy long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy.
Hobbies and interests
I am physically active. I do yoga, go to the swimming-pool and walk much. In winter I like to ski and in summer I play tennis, ride a bike and ride a horse. I am interested in art very much and cultural life: opera, ballet, theater, art exhibitions, sculpture... I like to read, to travel... anything that develops me and broadens my mind. I have good friends that I like to meet and to have a good time. I enjoy cooking and I eat healthy.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for perfection in a person. We all have our flaws as well as merits. I'm looking for the perfect person for me. I want my soul mate to make my life feel more complete...I imagine him intelligent, smart, educated, kind with open heart and mind. I am active and I would like my future life partner to be active with similar interests. I would like to start relationships based on affection, trust, understanding and to have home with warmth and lots of hugs giving you all my love and tenderness
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is Maria Stuart by S.Zweig.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like white and pink roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring because it is a magic season for me.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like drama and comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, rose is my favorite flower
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white, brown and yellow colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I wear clothes of different colors. The main is to look harmoniously
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I imagine myself a loving wife for my future husband
  • Which places have you been?
    I didnt visit many places. I traveled to Egypt, Georgia, Russia, Abkhazia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I have a dream to visit Tibet and Easter Island
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Asian and Mediterranean cuisine
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I live active life having varied hobbies and busy professional life. But when I have some spare time I like to read, watch a movie, meet my friends, cook something tasty.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son`s birth influenced my life the most
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Ukrainian dish called borsch.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my words
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and I do it very well
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes I can go to a night club with friends.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man