Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Romantic bride Valeriya from Moscow (Russia), 30 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 90598
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: December 3, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: PR manager
  • Occupation model
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who is very positive with a lot of energy and who is always naturally happy with life. I am very romantic. I love to say something nice and good for my partner, love to walk on the beach(especially during sunset), in the parks,I love to make some nice surprises. I like when my man surprises me and says some compliments too.
Hobbies and interests
I am active, cheerful girl. I love outdoor activities, such as to sing karaoke, to go hiking, on a picnic) In my spare time I go to the gym doing sit-ups) Every day I wake up and enjoy the new day) I love to cook, I am experienced! I can cook anything and I will be happy to cook for my future man what he likes.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet with a strong inside, caring and honest man who will respect me as a woman and is ready to have a relationship. I do not want to be a toy for my man. He should be serious and ready to take the responsibility of his family. He should be a reliable person who keeps his word.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising