Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 93969
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth January 25, 1992
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Marketing Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a feminine and elegant, warm and tender, kind and faithful woman. I am very romantic and I do believe in love. I am open to other people and I can get along with others beautifully. I am friendly and always ready to help.
Hobbies and interests
Being an intelligent person, I like to learn new things and new languages, discover something new and interesting about the world around me and myself. I like traveling, sports, music, outdoors, visiting museums, theaters and concerts.
Looking For Men Type
I want to give my heart and all my love to a very special man, who will be faithful, kind, loving, who will never hurt me or ruin my trust. I want to meet a man, who will become my soul mate, my best friend, loving husband and partner in crime. My goal here is to meet a man for a serious relationship and family creation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like many styles and cannot choose one favorite.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic comedies, historical and action movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, swimming, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different dishes from the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It would be fine for me.
Advertising
Advertising