Candy Brides
Romantic bride Susanna from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Susanna

  • ID 92226
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth August 23, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2010, Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession make-up artist
  • Education finished school
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I won't be very shy describing myself. I am very romantic! And I can say for sure I am the best cook ever. I love cooking. My mom is Armenian and she taught how to be a good housekeeper since childhood. So I am sugar and spice! I am a very optimistic person. When life sends me hardships I accept them with a smile on my face. I am very kind, happy, funny, patient. I always look into positive direction. I love life and I love to be in love! This is why I am here. Are you ready for adventures? I definitely am!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy many things and I really adore my work. I love horse riding, going to the theatre, cinema, walking, traveling, going sightseeing and I need a companion for doing all the things together!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who wants to become happy! Of course it looks like everybody wants this, but I need the one who is definitely ready! Because I am. I want to meet a person who is serious, but with a great sense of humour, who will teach me many new things, will show me something new and I will be happy to discover it together! I am not looking for a rich guy or sugar daddy, it never brings happiness. I am ready for a personal meeting, because I think it is better than writing endless letters. I am waiting for you;).
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horrors, criminal
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Horse riding
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, nude
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Armenian, georgian, sea food
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My happy face
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I adore
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?