Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Romantic bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96952
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: April 30, 1985
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation beauty sphere
  • Education: university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 41 - 89 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple girl from the outback, not the brightest personality, but calm, kind and sociable! I take care of my body and do sports! I love to take care of myself and be beautiful! I want to find a husband and build a family to fulfill my dream of an ideal wife! I love cooking and I like to experiment in the kitchen! I study languages, I'm ready to move to another country! I never lie, I think lying is the most terrible quality in people! I want to build only a serious relationship without games and lies! the best trait of my character is honesty and the ability to be calm in any situation, I never give up I believe in God, I go to church on all church holidays, I observe the fast I believe in luck and fate 100 percent, But I don't believe in omens
Hobbies and interests
I do sports. I take care of my body and face, I like to travel and be in nature, I like to spend time with my family, I like to enjoy life and appreciate every day I live, I like to cook, learn something new! as well as theater, cinema, books!
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate honesty and care in a man most of all! I want my husband to be responsible, wise and very adult! I dream that my man will always support me in a difficult moment! looking for a passionate man! I want to find a husband for the rest of my life, games and entertainment do not interest me
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising