Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color black
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 70719
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth June 27, 1973
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Head manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, smiley, tender, sympathetic and caring woman, who is always ready to offer a helping hand to the person who needs it. I am romantic, I sincerely believe in love and good. I also consider that there should be more of love and good in the world, then everything will change for good. I am a rather spiritual and deep nature with high moral values. Though, I think that there should be some space left for adventures and intrigues in life, in a good sense. At the same time, I am serious, responsible and vigorous. If I make any decision, I would dedicate a lot of time to think about it's all pros and cons carefully. I always finish all the things I have started. I love the happy moments which make life brighter. For example, I have recently found out, that I find it pleasant and sweet when people run to each other, embrace and kiss. I love kisses and hugs with my darling man. Sometimes when I feel great, I wish to stop, look into the sky and stop the time for a little bit.
Hobbies and interests
I am open to everything new and exciting. I am a rather inquisitive and versatile personality. I love traveling, adventures, acknowledge of the world in full its beauty. I also love the bohemian way of life and art. I like visiting theaters, the opera, museums, various exhibitions. Ballroom dances is a passion of mine, I used to be engaged in dancing seriously when I was younger. I am fond of a fashion, I like to sew clothing items for myself, but I try to keep my personal style and taste. I love pedestrian walks along the sea, especially in the evening when the city bustle abates, and a marvelous evening starts. I work as the bank employee; I am the chief of a department. Therefore I am interested in economy, the financial market and political news (just a little). I visit various trainings. But now my greatest wish, which comes from the bottom of my heart, is to be the beloved woman and to be interested in my only one, darling man.
Looking For Men Type
I like self-confident, clever and self-sufficient people. I imagine my man to be exactly such. I would also like him to be kind, sympathetic and attentive. He should treat me with respect and show interest in my life and hobbies. It would be pleasant for me if he knew how to cook and sometimes brought breakfasts in bed. He should love children. My man should be dressing stylish and smell nice.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising