Candy Brides
MENU

Nataliya

Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1. By registering, you agree to the Terms of Service
  • ID: 95181
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: February 23, 1990
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: legal expert, teacher
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: 2 high
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young and beautiful woman, in search of true love! Only with positive thoughts! I still believe in love, romance and in harmony between two loving people. I am very romantic, and my heart is very loving! I like to develop myself to become better each new day! I was born in Germany, later I will tell you my life story! I like traveling and have many interests in the life! I have both parents and I can say I was raised in a happy atmosphere! And still I am a happy woman!
Hobbies and interests
I live a very active lifestyle. I am very much into sports and dancing. I can say that those two activities are the biggest of my hobbies. I also love music, theater, reading. Meeting new people and seeing new places is exciting to me as well.
Looking For Men Type
My man is smart and intelligent. I always discuss with him different topics. He supports me! He is caring and decent! I do not need a super hero, but for me, you will need to be the best! As Romeo and Juliet! One love for ages! I hope you want only such love! I am a faithful woman and I will not accept lies. I am not jealous and I hope you too! It is time for our love! I hope you are ready!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer autumn
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk in nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    The best
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dubai, Spain, Italy.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes