Candy Brides


Romantic bride Natal'ya from Vladivostok (Russia), 60 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 77023
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: March 3, 1963
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1985)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineering technologist
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 48 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Tidy, responsible, accurate at work. I like comfort and cosiness. Equitable and decent in relationships. I can not stand lie, slyness and honorableness. Feminine, balanced, open. I can cook taste things. Kind. I am very romantic person. I like watching the sunset. I like when snow falls with big snow-flake and there is calmness in the streets and I am in cafe drinking cup of flavoured coffee and watch this view. I need a table with a view of my dream, Espresso and Flambé of sunset. No, I do not need nothing more, but a star on my palm, and blues with bitter taste of chocolate. This lines from a poem of Svetlana Timakova about me.
Hobbies and interests
I like communications, going to the sea side, walking in the nature, in the distance from bustle city. I like visiting theaters, concerts, exhibitions. I like to go to bath-house, then drink some tea with honey and herbs. I like traveling. I like going to gym. I like to grow and take care after plants. Sometimes I like to read philosophy literature.
Looking For Men Type
I think that a man should be reliable, all-sufficient and honest. He should have a sense of humor and lead healthy life style. I like when a man respects a woman and relations are based on mutual sympathy and feelings. There is no grain, intrigue and using. Only honesty, openness and desire to build relations. He should be educated, well-mannered and kind. My dear friend! I do not loose a hope to feel again such a wonderful feeling as love. I consider loneliness to be unnatural condition for a person that is why I will be glad to relations based on feelings, mutual respect, help and desire to love and be loved.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have a lot of them. For example, "Caruso" in the performance of Julio Iglesias, "Confessia" by Adriano Celentano or "Adagio" by Lara Fabian and many others.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina by L. N. Tolstoy
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adriano Celentano, Sharon Stone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I have a lot of them: coral, green, turquoise, it depends on season and where I go.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical, elegant.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to live in another climate where winter is light and dark, summer is sunny and hot. Spring as spring and autumn as autumn.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When we gathered all together at my granny's place and were drinking tea with her amazing pies and pasties.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, China, Italy, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Natusya, Natulya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in God, who gives me everything I ask and when our desires alike it must be good luck!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    It is more a cross, with a Crucifixion of Jesus and a silver ring with a sign "God, save and preserve".
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Vladimir Posner
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, comb, beautician, phone and purse or cash card.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The way my granny brought me up, school, classical books.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Man is capable of deeds, is doomed to be loved" Coco Chanel
  • What is your life motto?
    In happiness and in sorrow what kind of stress you have, keep under control brains, tongue and weight.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer more big city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?