Candy Brides


Romantic bride Natal'ya from Novograd-Volynsky (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 69556
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: October 17, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Novograd-Volynsky
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: pharmacist
  • Occupation pharmacist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 39 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young charming Ukrainian girl who still believes that dreams can come true. I am romantic, kind and sometimes spontaneous. I love every minute of life and try to make each day brighter than yesterday. My motto is "Never give up! " I am beautiful and cheerful, so I can get all the pleasures of this life. I love my mother very much.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel, to read beautiful poems, to feel the champagne bubbles and to hang out with my friends. I enjoy sunbathing on the beach of the Black Sea. I like eating grapefruit and shrimps. I'm fond of photography, chocolate and I really enjoy sleeping under one blanket with my beloved man. My favorite month is May. I adore weddings, flowers (when someone gives them spontaneously), good movies, the New Year holiday. I love children and the white snow! It gives me a sheer enjoyment to make the home cozy and nice, as I have a genuine liking for the beauty and everything connected with it. I'm a woman and nothing can be more important to me than having my own family?
Looking For Men Type
I have a particular liking for online dating. I want to find an understanding and a worthy man with whom I can share my life and everything connected with it. My man should be kind, intelligent, patient and frank. I want to find someone with whom I would be able to share love and the magical world full of passion and tenderness.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, Drammas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Switzerland
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?