Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color black
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93837
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth March 25, 1975
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession lawyer
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I know that I will be a pleasant kind of insomnia for my man. I am a very special lady. But of course you'd better know me closer and make sure this is true. I am a very tender and loving person. The best day for me is a day spent in my man's warm embraces. I dream of creating harmonious strong family relationships, the foundation of which will be mutual love, respect for each other, trust, honesty and sincerity, care for each other and loyalty. I am very romantic and like to surprise my man in different ways. Believe me you will never be bored with me.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking a lot and I always in search of an ideal recipe of a dish from different cuisines. I love trying everything new. Also when I have free time I love spending it with my friends and we are going to the dance club or karaoke. I can spend a couple of days a week in the gym, because I like to keep my body in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
Man is a protector and guardian of the safety of the family hearth. Ethnicity and age in a man are secondary for me. For me, the nature of man and his ability to be natural with me, the ability to love and be loved are important. I am looking for a friend and partner in life, a person who is the equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence. The looks do not matter, what matters is who you are inside. I would like to meet a reliable, loving and faithful man, the one who is able to love and be attentive to his woman. For me, in a new relationship, mutual understanding and trust in each other, common goals and interests for the future, affection, mutual love are important. Loyalty, understanding of reciprocity of feelings and interests in relationships are very important for me too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a big and happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Nataly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising