Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Nataliya from Poltava (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nataliya

  • ID 92683
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth May 16, 1976
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2013, Boy-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Do not have any
  • Education secondary
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single mother of two sons and try to fill all my free time with some actions. It helps me not to think about my loneliness. My children don`t let me give up. I am a cheerful, optimistic, outgoing, intelligent, hard-working, family-oriented, romantic, affectionate, sexual, and faithful woman. Romance is important to show love, admiration, and care for each other and should be something which is done daily for all our lives. It can be just a phrase that you are missed or loved.
Hobbies and interests
I like spending time with my friends, camping, going to the movies, and theater, to different concerts. I also like to read and listen to music.
Looking For Men Type
I do miss having someone by my side to share special moments together. I want to meet my special partner, a husband to hold his arms tenderly, to cuddle and kiss. I miss that personal touch. I think it is very important in our life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all kinds of flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    No, I don't do any sport.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like resting.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy woman.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Spain, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Natusik
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My kids
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising