Candy Brides


Romantic bride Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 83816
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 5, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Land & property appraiser
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and diplomatic person who respects other people. I am a feminine, sexual and attractive woman. I dream to find mutual and harmonious love and create a happy family. I like to spend time in the open air. I like family romantic dinners with candles.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go to the theaters, cinemas, visit different exhibitions. I like to travel, to see new countries. I am interested in their traditions and customs. I like to taste new dishes. I am interested in fishing, watching football matches, gardening, going in for sport.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal match is: "I want to create harmonious, strong and happy family". I know that I will be a good wife and I know how to make my man happy. I want to share interests and hobbies of my man and it will be a pleasure for me. I am easy-going and I do not have any problem to move to another country. I often left my country and it is easy for me to live abroad. The most important is not the country but the person I am going to live with. Age and financial status of my man are not important.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, drammas
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes all colors
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, white, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, white, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meeting with friends, go for a walk, travelling
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European food, ukrainian food, tai food
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?