Candy Brides
Romantic bride Mar'yana from Lvov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Mar'yana

  • ID 89651
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth May 16, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a BIG SOUL and BIG BREASTS, as you can see. I am very romantic, dreaming, gentle, caring and sensitive kind of a person. If you are my man you will never see me winking, smiling and flirting with other men. Not because I will do this when you are not looking. But because I like to be devoted to ONLY ONE man. All the others are out of my interest, no matter how good they are or how hard they try to seduce me. I will be a great wife for you! Let me tell you a little about myself. I work as a sales specialist in the female lingerie shop. So I know everything about bikinis, swimsuits, panties and bras.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. My biggest hobby is to travel. I dream to travel together with my future beloved man!
Looking For Men Type
How much I want to find a soulmate! Mmmmmmmmmm. That is my goal number one right now! I am ready for marriage and really serious relationship!! I am not a young girl. I am a fully independent woman ready for love! In my future husband I want to see such qualities, as: honesty, high level of passion, serious intentions, sense of humour, and, of course, desire to meet in real life. What is more, he should be mature and independent. The best age of man for me is about 35-75 years, because I dont have much trust to younger men. Many of them just play games.
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy in marriage with beloved man
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both are ok with me
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?