Candy Brides
Romantic bride Mariya from Sumy (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Mariya

  • ID 91831
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth September 15, 1992
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, eager, witty, warm. For my long-term relation, I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. If we feel that our hearts beat together we'll do anything that we dream about. I do appreciate open and warm relations. I am an Orthodox Christian, but not a fanatic, it just helps me to answer some of the questions life brings. I love my profession but family means a lot to me too. I love nice dresses, nice shoes, but more important is to help if somebody around needs it. I try to combine being a weak lady and a strong person. If I succeed in it or not you can estimate at a closer contact.
Hobbies and interests
I really love sports, I like reading books about self-development, I like traveling and I love cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a nice, reliable man, who is honest and sincere. Who is slightly impulsive, with a sense of humour, kindness and respect. Who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Gone With the Wind"
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Demmy Moor
  • Do you like roses?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I see my life with my beloved husband and our children.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My happiest memory is a trip on a trip to the sea with my parents.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook food
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?