Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Marina

  • ID 93644
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth August 13, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor-physiotherapist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am soft, gentle, honest, sincere, very feminine, sensual, sexy and passionate. I am a very romantic and sensitive woman. I am a one man woman. I am family-oriented, faithful, devoted, very responsive, supportive and caring. I consider myself a pretty girl with a gentle nature. I am confident, serious (but still with a sense of humor). I am ready to have my own family. I love life. I love children and am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I want to meet my true love and best friend, the one who will share with me my temperament and interests. I like to cook and create comfort in the house! I dream of meeting a noble, smart, strong, confident personality with a passion for life, a true man and gentleman, gentle and caring, who will embrace me and carry in his hands. I have a lot in my life, but above all, I want to create a strong family, grow beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy.
Hobbies and interests
Sport is very important in my life. I try to practice different sports. I play volleyball and basketball. Sport helps me to maintain good health. If I go in for sports, then I am in a good mood. Also my hobby is dancing. There are many dance styles, but I chose ballroom dancing. I like it because it is very beautiful. Dancers look great in their costumes, and they move great. When I first started taking dance classes, I did not do it very well. I learned that in order to get a good result, you need to do a lot of training. I have a class three times a week. The first half of the year my dance moves were not too good. I rehearsed in the ballroom and at home. And soon the moves became much better. I am happy that I am able to dance. I hope that I will continue dancing in the future.
Looking For Men Type
Why do I want to choose a man older than me? Young or experienced? My choice is experienced. An experienced man knows what he wants in life and he feels confident. I am ready to start a relationship with an experienced, wise, confident man. I desire to be understood, surrounded by sympathy and tenderness, so a wise man attracts me more than others.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love blue roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love watching comedy movies.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a perfect family life.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit France and England and see Paris and London.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising