CandyBrides
MENÜ

Irena

Online
Romantic bride Irena from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94434
  • Alter: 36
  • Geburtsdatum: Dezember 16, 1983
  • Wuchs: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Gewicht: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Haarfarbe: Blonde
  • Augenfarbe: Green
  • Land: Ukraine
  • Stadt: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Familienstand: Ledig
  • Kinder: Nein
  • Rauchen: No
  • Alkohol: Occasionally
  • Beruf: dentist
  • Occupation dentist
  • Ausbildung: higher
  • Englische Sprache: Fast fließend
  • Andere Fremdsprachen: kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner: 30 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am a very faithful woman. I love life in all its manifestations. I love honest, intelligent and happy people. I want to build a family and I know for me it will be the number one priority. I have many friends and I have a good sense of humor which helps me to communicate with people. I am romantic and creative, passionate and easy to be with. Maybe there is a lot of sugar in my words, but I am sure that you have some tea and together we will taste perfect.
Hobbys und Interesse
I like watching movies, sports. Sometimes I love fishing, it make me excited. I also like cooking, and many more things. I have great faith that one day we will sit on the sea shore and talk about us.
Männertype suchend
Two bodies - one soul. If you know what I mean. My perfect match is someone who is loyal, honest and who will always treat me with the same respect as I do to him.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingslied?
    I don't have a favorite song.
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    I like figure skating.
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    I go to the gym.
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    In my spare time I prefer to be close to my family.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes, I like cooking!
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes, in the future when I get married, I want to have children.
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No, I don 't like nightclubs.
  • Sind Sie eine Stubenhockerin?
    Yes, I am a home type.
Werbung
Werbung