Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Bogdana from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Bogdana

  • ID 87898
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth December 02, 1984
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education University degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic, calm, serious and reliable. I try to help all people as much as possible. I like to do and to get surprises. I want to be the best wife for my future husband and I will do all my best for that.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of reading, travelling, cooking. I can cook very delicious dishes. I prefer Ukrainian and Italian cuisine. I go in for sport. I prefer volleyball and swimming. Also I am good at dancing. I like Latin dances.
Looking For Men Type
I am interested in men elder than me because age is not important for me but such men know how to build serious and strong relations. The man I am looking for has a very kind and sincere heart. He is loving and caring. He will understand me and will not only listen to me, but hear what I say. Together we will work as a best team and complement each other like two halfs. Appearance doesn't matter to me to be honest, I am looking for a man who will be beautiful inside. I believe that love doesn't know limits or boundaries and if you think the same than we might be perfect for each other! Who knows maybe YOU are the man of my dreams.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shape of my heart by Sting
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Dana
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising