Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic bride Anastasiya from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 86841
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth October 10, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation Makeup artist
  • Education university degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that the best way of knowing person it is communication in real life, of course. What I can tell about myself?! All people are special and I think that I am also special as a person. Of course the best way to find out about me everything, it is meeting me in person. I can say that I enjoy life and I love my life. I found out that everything is wonderful about me. I am very romantic, calm, cheerful and sincere person. I think that I am positive and reliable. I like to live in peace, so I live in harmony with myself. My asset is honest and truthful.
Hobbies and interests
I do not have many interests and hobbies. I think that it is very silly when person has a lot of hobbies, because person will be good of none of them. So I prefer to have only few hobbies where I can be really well. I do swimming and fitness. And I think it is enough. And my interest is reading, because I think it is very good to get new informations all the time. In general I have active way of life, because I also like to discover world around me.
Looking For Men Type
First of all I would like to meet honest, open and sincere man. These qualities are very important for me. I need a man for whom I will be on the first place. Of course my beloved one will be on the first place for me. I want to build with him such kind of relations where we will understand each other without any words
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Happy together
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colours
  • Which places have you been?
    Moscow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, USA, Brazil
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course , yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every moment
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat with potatos
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising