Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Risky woman Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94725
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth August 10, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Enterprise economist
  • Occupation Manicure artist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I would like you to know that I am a kind and easy-going person. I like to have discussions, but I always think first and talk after, because I don't want to offend anyone. I am sure that we always can find a compromise. I am a faithful person and don't like boredom. I always try to find out how to brighten up the evening.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person and like sports. I enjoy walking, but it is much more interesting to walk with a sweet man next to me. We can dream together, drink coffee, eat ice cream. I dream to share everything with my man - happiness and sadness. I hope my man will always support me.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man with goals, dreams and desires. I hope we can reach all goals together, me and my future man. I am looking for a man who can be open with me and who wants to be open with me, faithful, caring and kind. It is impossible to describe a perfect match, but it is possible to feel. That is why I do not know what age of man would be good for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What sport do you do?
    Total body resistance exercises on the hinges..
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a singer.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My occupation.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Chinese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Reeve Musk
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Traveling somewhere.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I feel comfortable both in a busy city and in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.