Candy Brides
MENU

Elizaveta

Online
Risky wife Elizaveta from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95389
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: June 15, 2001
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a gentle and romantic lady. I need a strong shoulder. I want to find a decent man to whom I will give my care. I am hardworking and purposeful. At school, I was involved in volleyball. I went to the sports section, played for my school team. Now I don't play volleyball, but I regularly go to the gym. I love animals since childhood, I have many pets at home.
Hobbies and interests
I love to play sports. I am also fond of drawing. As a child, I went to a drawing club. I often buy and paint pictures by numbers. I also like to travel around Ukraine, I have visited many cities, but I am planning larger trips. I love reading classics. I collect magnets brought by friends from different countries. I like to ride a bike, go fishing. I prefer to spend my free time actively in the fresh air. Recently, I have been fond of cooking. Most of all, I love the Ukrainian cuisine.
Looking For Men Type
My prince must be smart, educated, and capable of holding a conversation on a variety of topics. He, like me, is ambitious, hardworking, and purposeful, then together we can achieve everything. Of course, the man of my dreams is loyal and devoted, able to support and understand me in difficult times.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    After, The Gentlemen, Get Out
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black, pink, burgundy colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising