Candy Brides
Risky lady Mariya from St. Petersburg (Russia), 32 yo, hair color light brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 91288
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth July 25, 1987
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City St. Petersburg
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Manager of social and cultural technologies
  • Occupation Housewife
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I think it would be very interesting for you to know me better and to know what I am looking for. I guess a lot of ladies want to catch your attention, but I really hope you can be somebody very special and beloved for me only! I love my kid very much and think that children are the brightest happiness in the world! I have very happy and friendly family. I live separately from my parents but they help me in everything and always ready to support. They also wish to see me happy and also believe I will find my soulmate here very soon! As you can see I have almost everything in my life that can make any person happy but I really miss a beloved man by my side! I am not such a strong woman who can live alone.. I dream about happy family and that it is possible to find my man here! I never give up, always stay positive.
Hobbies and interests
Well, my favorite hobby is cooking! I love to make something delicious for me, my relatives and close friends. I will be happy to wait every evening for my beloved husband and always cook something special for him! I would also love to cook together with my husband, if he likes of course. My other interest is make-up and nail design! I even tried to work in a beauty saloon and I love to make other ladies happy and beautiful! You know I love cats very much and also adore horses, I think that horses are very beautiful, clever and very romantic animals! As for my free time, I love to go to cinema, theater and of course spend time with my beloved child! We always have fun together.
Looking For Men Type
I love my life but I think the only thing I miss very much is my beloved man! I dream about finding my soulmate and I am ready to follow him, to brighten his days and to make him happier! I wish to find a kind and very tender person who will love me and show his love to me! I am also ready to develop our relations and make our love stronger from day to day and I am sure it is possible to live all life together in love and understanding! I am looking for only one man to share all my life with! Maybe it is you?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, dance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses and high heels
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My beloved child
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up, always stay positive!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to bake cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    It is my hobby!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I already have
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?