CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Risky bride Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 89143
  • Âge 24
  • Date de naissance Septembre 25, 1995
  • Hauteur 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Poids 116 lb (53 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Brown-haired
  • couleur d'Yeux Brown
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Simple
  • Enfants Non
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession nurse, Adaptive physical culture specialist
  • Occupation nanny, student
  • Éducation specialized secondary, incomplete higher
  • langue d'anglais Pré-Avancé
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 30 - 65 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am a hopeless romantic and desperate dreamer, as well as realistic and serious girl. I like to develop myself in different directions. I appreciate sincerity, loyalty, open-minded way of thinking. I like to smile, even laugh, just enjoy the happiness when it is close, as we live only once, I think that every day we fight for important things, and never give up, if we have a clearly set goal! I have many friends, I love my job, and I have many hobbies.I'm not afraid of problems as soon as they open unknown horizons. I'm ready for more. Not only in words.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I love nature, animals, traveling .I like to relax with a good book or enjoy the exciting game, so I love to dive and disappear in art and painting.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
seeking a man who will become my whole world. I dream to meet a sincere and passionate, a true leader with whom I feel confident and secure. My dream is to spend warm evenings together and wake up in the same bed. My man is my last love that will last all my life
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Trance
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    Roses
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    Summer
  • Quel est votre film préféré?
    The Notebook
  • Quel genre de films préférez-vous?
    Drama
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    Football
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    Fitness
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • Quelle couleur préférez-vous dans vos vêtements?
    Black
  • Qu'est-ce que vous aimez faire dans votre temps libre?
    Read and walk with friends
  • Comment voyez-vous votre vie future dans 10 ans?
    Better
  • Quels pays aimeriez-vous visiter?
    As many as I can
  • Avez-vous un surnom? Qu'Est-ce que c'est?
    No , I Have not
  • Croyez-vous dans la bonne fortune?
    Yes
  • Quel est votre plat préféré à cuisiner?
    Chiken
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes
  • Préférez-vous vivre dans une ville animée ou un endroit tranquille (comme village)?
    Both
Publicité
Publicité