Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Risky bride Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96852
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: December 15, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accounting
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 74 years old
  • woman
About me
I like being romantic and spontaneous, I like to surprise a lot, to organize holidays and to have fun. I am a very good cook.Don't doubt that I'm the most positive girl in your life and you won't be disappointed after communication with me)I am a very romantic person, feelings are very important to me. It is important for me that both of us are happy and that our every day begins with a smile. I love to lie in bed in the morning and not get up early, but doing it together makes it so nice) I want a real man to feel like a real woman next to him.
Hobbies and interests
I like drawing, fitness, gym, taking photos, reading, dancing and traveling in my spare time and spend time with friends)
Looking For Men Type
No wasting time and no games, as my intentions are serious. You are generous, romantic, intelligent and strong.)I dream of finding someone with whom I can share my little world. I want to give him warmth and tenderness, I want to be his faithful wife and friend.I adore active pastime and be involved in sports. I can't imagine my life without movement.I want a person who will take care of me and who will let me take care of him. To tell the truth, I want to fall in love with your personality, so I don't want you to worry about age, distance and any this-type-things.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Spinning, body pump, running, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore it
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, lilac, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have friendly family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
Advertising
Advertising