Candy Brides


Responsive woman Karina from Vladivostok (Russia), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90540
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: September 27, 1988
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: culturologist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: university education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very responsive and always agree to help another person and I will certainly do my best to solve the problem. This is well known among my friends and relatives, and they often turn to me for help. I am a volunteer and in my free time I work for orphanages and hospitals. I'm not a social climber, but at work I am appreciated for my sense of duty.
Hobbies and interests
In winter I like to do snowboarding and skating. In summer I like to swim in the sea. I also like to cook and embroider
Looking For Men Type
I dream about tall, big and brave man. If you are smart and non dependable person person - you are my hero! I wish we could understand each other without words. If you have children, I will love them as my own.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Reflex - I love
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, golden autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adam Sandler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The healer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Ballroom dances, figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, romantic, casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend my time with my son
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Meet you, my loving future husband
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my child
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Venice, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Baked chicken with potato
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My beloved son
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    No idea
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, makeup, purse, documents and keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your life motto?
    Check it twice
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Unusual, experimental food
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My job
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, and I like to bake.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Very seldom
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?