Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Responsive wife Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 97055
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 10, 2000
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation junior lawyer
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 41 - 84 years old
  • woman
About me
I'll leave a piece of my soul here. The first thing that comes to mind is that I am responsive and honest, so I will be just as honest with myself that I can't decide if I am passionate or gentle, because I am special, I know how to control my passion! My imagination is too big to limit myself to one hobby, for example, over the last year I discovered myself as a singer, started playing the piano, learned massage, collected a collection of my recipes, I'm doing fitness, I like it! I am ready to start a family, I understand perfectly well that relationships can be divided into two types - sexual and serious relationships, it all depends on what goals people pursue, in fact, goals and common interests unite! That's why it's important to me and I want to combine these 2 types of relationships. So that our path with the man I love will merge into one. I am devoted and affectionate, because my parents raised me like this! I don't like quarrels and I think that jealousy spoils relationships.
Hobbies and interests
sports, restaurants, piano, swimming, outdoor recreation, dancing and singing, self-development and culture, books
Looking For Men Type
What kind of man am I looking for? Hmm! This question is both easy and difficult, one of the important qualities for me is a good person, first of all, kind, peaceful, interesting, honest, I don't like when men ignore me, it's better to just say that you're not interested, be honest with me always, I appreciate responsiveness and support, the support of loved ones is very important in our lives! I'm not looking for a rich man or a popular personality, no, no, I don't want a relationship based on greed, I don't like greed. I am looking for a MAN who will be as sincere as I am, passionate, open, ready to experiment, there is no need to hide his thoughts, feelings and desires, together we can discuss everything in the world and belong to each other. I would like a tactile man, I really like to hug and kiss, I want to feel touch and something else. All people are different, the main thing is that a person is good, not a villain (kidding a little).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Equestrian sports, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising