Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Responsive wife Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95565
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: May 1, 2002
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Linguist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good-natured and modest girl. I am a very calm person. I am responsive, I will always come to the rescue. I am devoted to close people, I do not leave them under any circumstances. I try to do only the right things. I am talented, dedicated to my hobbies. I am hardworking, I love to work and develop myself. In all this, my sense of responsibility helps me. I am very cheerful and I like people with a sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is sport. At school I was involved in track and field athletics. I won prizes in this sport. Now I am still active. I go to the gym, do fitness. I am fond of studying foreign languages. Now I focus my attention on English, but in the future I plan to learn German. I dream of opening my own language school. In my free time, I love to cook. I often find interesting recipes and experiment. I love to treat and delight my family.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a person with whom I can create a happy family. I would like to see a strong, reliable and self-confident man next to me. A man must be faithful and sincere. I want him to become a support for me. My future husband should be gentle and caring. He must be responsible and able to make decisions. I want him to be a successful person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    ZAYN - Dusk Till Dawn
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer dramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do athletics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own linguistic school.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When visiting my grandma in the village.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Emma Roberts
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Selfishness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, antiseptic, headphones, keys, passport.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I spent summers with my grandmother in the village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising