Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Responsive wife Anastasiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95471
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: March 31, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Math teacher
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl with a good sense of humor. I believe in horoscopes. I love active recreation, I do not like to sit still. I am engaged in self-development. I love animals very much and help them find a home. I am hardworking and always bring all my ideas to the end. I love to learn something new and discover the world for myself. I love to spend my free time with my family and friends. I love walking in the fresh air and listening to relaxing music. I am responsive and I try to help people in difficult times.
Hobbies and interests
I have been doing yoga for a few years. I love creativity. I often visit theaters and picture galleries. I attend master classes in painting, I love to draw. I prefer to draw with watercolors and pencils. I often go out into nature, try not to stay at home for a long time and actively spend my time. I like to cook various dishes of European cuisine, especially Italian, as well as bake cakes. After a hard day, I like to listen to music, classical music relaxes me. In my free time I also read classical literature and I am interested in history.
Looking For Men Type
I do not care how my man will look. I believe that appearance is not important, the main thing in a person is his soul. I would like to see a reliable person next to me, so that I could be calm next to him. Trust in relationships is also very important for me. I would like to start a family with a faithful man. I would like my future spouse to strive for self-development like me. I would like my man to be as active as I am, so that we can go out of town together and have fun, or go for a walk in the park in the evening. And at the same time, I want us to be comfortable together not only to talk and to go somewhere, but also to be silent in his arms.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like doing sports or walking.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Go forward and not a step back.
  • What is your life motto?
    I see a purpose, but I do not see obstacles!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook lasagna, pasta with seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising