Candy Brides

Diana

Online
Responsive lady Diana from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96440
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: January 1, 2003
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fashion designer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary girl who aims to find a decent and good man nearby. A man who will take care of me, and I will give him my tenderness and love. I am a careful person. I like order not only in the house, but in my soul. I am a simple girl. I like to do good and ordinary things that bring only joy. I am responsive, I definitely help my friends in difficult times. I am confident and I know men like such girls. I am shy, open only to the people closest to me. It is very comfortable and cozy to be with me. I am calm and serious, but I want to be weak and beloved. I want a strong shoulder by my side.
Hobbies and interests
I like studying and I want to get a good education. I think it is a shame to be uneducated nowadays. I am attracted to creative work, so I decided to study fashion design. I like to create unusual things. I am very active. I like to be everywhere and participate in everything. I love everything new and interesting. I don't like to stand still until I am satisfied with what I've achieved. I always strive to go forward and learn something new. I am fond of dancing, sports, I like to play volleyball. In my free time, I sometimes draw for myself. I am a fan of watching movies, the detective genre is my favorite. I love animals, nature and everything around me. I like to spend time with my friends very often. We play, go for a walk in the park. In my spare time I cook, clean and watch cognitive programs.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good man who will always spend time with me. I would like him to be strong and sincere, beautiful and desirable. A man who knows what he wants from life. He should respect his family and love his children. I want my beloved to support me in everything. He could give me advice depending on the situation. I like strong men not only in appearance, but also in spirit. I want my man to be a neat, well-groomed man who can take care not only of himself, but also of his family. He is purposeful, polite, ready for changes in life. I need someone who will love me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, daisies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Dakota Johnson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hacksaw Ridge directed by Mel Gibson.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, action, drama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, black, purple colours.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pastel colours in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a traveler.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a friendly family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I have been to England, Czech Republic.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Dakota Johnson
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, phone, water, antiseptic, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Win yourself and win thousands of battles.
  • What is your life motto?
    Always go ahead!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The time spent in our school camp.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I have not decided yet.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my mobile phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising