Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsive girl Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Valeriya

  • ID 93832
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth March 04, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Hotel and restaurant manager
  • Occupation Waitress
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I can confidently say that the main feature of my character is kindness. I believe that it is this quality that people lack. I am trying to help those who need it. Another important feature of my character is honesty. There is a saying: "Better is a bitter truth than a sweet lie." I completely agree with this statement. I can never lie to my beloved one, I think it is bad. In addition, I am responsive and cheerful. I can become the soul of any company, because I can find good things in every person.
Hobbies and interests
I really enjoy cooking. When I cook, I have the feeling that I am going to do something great, because this activity really inspires me. I am also a huge fan of books. In my free time I like to read. My favorite authors: Dostoevsky, Palanik, Bukovsky, Akhmatova. Sometimes, if something happens in my life, I write poetry. This is a very intimate experience for me, but the closest people who saw my poems say that I do it well.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart, caring and kind man. I do not pay attention to his prosperity and level of earnings, because I am only interested in the inner qualities of the character of that person. All I need from a man is his love for me. Since he will love me, then he will respect and value me, and protect me, and this is the most important thing that a woman needs.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Legend, I Origins.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Hockey
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising