Candy Brides
MENU

Vladislava

Online
Responsive bride Vladislava from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94503
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: August 09, 2000
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse, designer
  • Occupation Tattoo artist
  • Education: University degree (unfinished)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends call me "A little positive"! I have so much energy in me and I am always active, always moves. My soul is kind, so I am very responsive. I am also very hardworking, for me it is important to be better every day, to develop myself and make my life full with different new colors!
Hobbies and interests
I consider myself a very creative person. My passion is to draw and write poetry. In my life, it is very important for me to have something where I can immerse myself, where I can put my soul and my feelings. I am very romantic and that is why my poems are always about love! I also play the guitar and even think about writing songs.
Looking For Men Type
The most important is love and mutual feelings! I am very romantic, so I want to cover my man with my warmth, my tenderness. I want someone, who loves and gives all of him. I want to do the same, I will put my heart, my love and my soul into my relationship! My man is honest and sincere, someone to talk to and even be silent. We will make fun and enjoy every moment, I am sure!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Black roses, they are unique flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn is the most romantic time of the year!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detectives, thrillers, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football because it has a lot of sincere emotions, also I like fighting.
  • What sport do you do?
    Football, chess
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Long walks because I have a very romantic soul. I like the views, walks near the coast.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To see the whole world with my beloved one.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit Japan and see their magic sakura.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook everything, like healthy food, fish, seafood.
Advertising
Advertising