Candy Brides

Darina

Online
Responsive bride Darina from Samara (Russia), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93856
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: April 26, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Samara
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe in a positive outlook on life and I am a very open minded person. I can make every day unusual and exciting. I am a fan of cosy atmosphere and love cooking which brings me a real pleasure. Such simple things in life like having a candlelit dinner, a picnic in the park, or watching a movie together make me feel really happy. I don't like conflicts and try to avoid them. I look for a compromise.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of exploring new places and meeting new people. I adore spending my free time actively, hiking, traveling and much more. Also I love animals. My another passion is cooking national and exotic dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone I can relax and cuddle up with, take moonlight walks, have candlelight dinners, dance, someone who would make my heart skip a beat. A man who would share my interests and hobbies, and who can show me a lot more than I know myself. It is nice, when there is someone in your life, whose eyes can speak more expressively than words, and who can share your feelings and passions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Actor - Brad Pitt, Actress - Angelina Jolie
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like dancing, reading books, walking, cooking delicious food.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, China, France
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my free time actively. I like to walk, go hiking, play sports.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising