Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Responsible woman Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96199
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: August 8, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 6' (183 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a complaisant girl, who will always make concessions for her beloved man. I think it is a very wise thing to do. I am able to listen and unconditionally accept other people's thoughts. I am responsible not only to others, but also to myself. I consciously make decisions and fulfill all my promises. In a difficult situation, I will do everything that depends on me. I do not expect help from anyone, I rely only on myself. The main fact is that I am very balanced. I always keep a balance with myself and I am not guided by emotions. I rationally weigh what is happening, after which I make a decision. Despite this, I am an energetic girl, so I always find myself an occupation for the soul and body. Most often, I am in the company of friends, because I am quite sociable and I like to express my thoughts and feelings openly.
Hobbies and interests
I like to draw. When I draw, my soul calms down and all the problems go to another plan. I grab my album, pencils and head to the park. Through my drawings, I convey my mood. When I want to please my loved ones, I cook for them. It can be a variety of dishes, but most often it is pastries. Various croissants, buns, pies. My dream is to realize myself and open own school. I will prove to myself that I can do anything if I want to. I am fond of athletics, so running occupies an important part in my life.
Looking For Men Type
There's nothing perfect about this world. By this, I do not strive to find something cosmic that does not exist at all. Life is a movement. On this I want to find a man with whom I will confidently and comfortably move in this world. Life offered various lessons that I was taught to be strong. But sometimes there is not enough male shoulder, which will give protection and warmth. Age doesn't matter to me. The main thing is how a man sees our relationship and what he does for us. Less words, more action. I want to meet a man who will be a true friend to me and I to him. I want to meet a man so that looking at him I feel every time on a first date. Every time, like the first. For such a person I will be ready for any actions. Because I know that a man wants to get a return for his efforts. Would you like to be with a woman like me? If we can make each other happy, we can do more and more.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Three Men in a Boat by Jerome K. Jerome
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kristen Stewart
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like light pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer purple color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer wearing dresses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have my own business and a loving husband nearby.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to New York. It was the dream of my life to visit this city.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Greece, Italy, Canada.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, lighter, sunscreen, hairbrush.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    It is important to love yourself!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My favorite toys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising