Candy Brides
MENU

Lesya

Online
Responsible woman Lesya from Poltava (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 90699
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: January 10, 1983
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
Its hard to describe myself, better to meet me in real life and to find out if I am a woman of your type. But I will try to give you an image about my personality in a few words. First of all ,I am a positive and smiling woman. I like joking and laughing and you will never be bored with me. Also ,I am responsible , affectionate and caring. I just need you to give my love and care. So are you ready to get it ?
Hobbies and interests
I am an easy-going person and I adore to try new things. I love cycling, diving, and of course I go in for sports and stay fit. I am a hairdresser and stylist by my profession, I adore my job very much and always get a big pleasure making people better. I can cook a bit but I am willing to improve my cooking skills in the nearest future especially for my second half
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for the ideal man . Of course every person is unique and has as good qualities as bad ones. I just want him to be the only one man in my life. I wish he will be a support for me and I always can rely on him. For me it is very important to trust, understand each other and solve all problems together. Do you agree with me ? If you are the man who can open your heart to me, I will be happy to get to know you better.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listen to music, read books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising