Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Responsible woman Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 93851
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth July 20, 1989
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Accountant, auditor
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Long story short, I graduated from University of Economics where I studied accounting and auditing. I prefer communicating with people when working with documents, therefore I connected my activities with people and their development. I am the TOP leader of an international network company, as well as the head of newly opened sports brand stores in Ukraine. I am trying to enjoy every minute of my life.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are fitness, business, learning new languages and cultures, travelling. I am trying to improve myself everyday.
Looking For Men Type
Due to the fact that I already have a child, so here I am looking for a life PARTNER in all senses of this word. I love active and strong, open minded personalities, from whom I can always learn something new. I dream of meeting a man with whom I would try what true love is, with whom for the first time in my life I will have nothing to think about and do crazy things, make mistakes, fall, rise together and feel every second that we have each other.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I like to go there only with a good company, of course.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising