Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Responsible wife Tat'yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID 94795
  • Age 55
  • Date of birth April 17, 1965
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 2 (Boy-1989, Girl-1996)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Occupation Self employed
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 54 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
It is not easy to tell about yourself and moreover describe your character, but I will try! I can accept challenges, so I am a kind and fun woman. I enjoy both active and lazy rest. I am responsible, honest and kind - traits thanks to which my future husband will have the best wife)!
Hobbies and interests
During the day I try to do as many interesting things as possible, so I guess I am an active person. I like traveling. I really enjoy visiting new places - every time it is a wonderful feeling. I am learning English, because I want to understand people on my trips...I am a feminine lady and I think dancing Latin dances can help me the most to express it.
Looking For Men Type
I want to spend as much time as possible together with my partner. I would like us to share different activities and just enjoy time sitting on the same couch reading books. He is smart, kind and has a good sense of humor. He is also responsible and loyal, and ready to fall in love with me! I want to meet a balanced and confident man. He has dreams and wishes, he does not wait for a gift of fate and step by step gets what he wants.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different kinds of music, it depends on my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like walking, cycling, swimming, yoga.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like learning English, Latin dances, traveling.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.