Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Responsible wife Mariya from Kherson (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96178
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: September 8, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am quite open and sincere. I am never angry. I wake up every morning with a smile on my face, I like to give people good and receive it in return. After all, I believe in karma, you receive what you give to this world. I like helping people in difficult situations. It seems to me that helping others is the meaning of my life. I can provide excellent support in difficult times and you can rely on me. I am very responsible. If I have something important to do, I never put it off.
Hobbies and interests
Since childhood, I have been completely devoted to music. I really love to sing, on the street, at home, in the shower. I have been professionally engaged in vocals since childhood. I also love to cook. My whole family eats my food with pleasure. Before going to bed, I like to drink a glass of cold milk and read some interesting book and enjoy the end of the evening. I am quite energetic, I like to play sports and dance. I really love to play volleyball on the beach in the summer.
Looking For Men Type
I see my man only with a sense of humor. He should be well-mannered and never offend me. He should also be clean, well-groomed. I hope that he will be active and will be interested in playing volleyball and cycling with me. I want his family to be the main value for him. That he was kind, the same as my soul. I want him and me to be able to do good deeds together in the future.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer roses of all colors.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black color.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get a driver's license.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your life motto?
    Take everything from life!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook peasant potatoes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising