Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Responsible wife Inna from Pervomaiskyi (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95288
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: December 05, 1978
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Pervomaiskyi
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as a very communicative person, who is also open and kind, friendly and positive. I am responsible and I believe that I am a good friend, the one, my nearest and dearest ones can rely on. I like the order in everything. I believe that I am a reliable person, but what you have to know about me is that I am a very loyal and loving wife.
Hobbies and interests
I would say that I am a very creative person and among my hobbies there are handmade practice, quilling and drawing. I love to create the beauty by myself).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and generous man, for someone good looking, attractive enough, a man, who wants and dreams to create his own family based on love, respect and understanding. It would be very important for me to know that my future husband is ready to accept and love my son. I want to meet a man, who appreciates the warmth of his own family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies and orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and summer, because I love warmth.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies and melodramas.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like running and riding a bike.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like going shopping, walking in the park, meeting my friends.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian and Georgian cuisines.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising