Candy Brides
Responsible lady Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91190
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth September 29, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession cook and bartender
  • Education vocational secondary education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 22 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a well-educated girl. Since childhood my parents have taught me to behave like a real lady.I am very responsible and active person. I can multitask. I do not like to put everything on a waiting list. My motto is "Do not put off till tomorrow what you can do today
Hobbies and interests
I am a creative person. I take great pleasure in drawing. It gives me a charge of positive emotions. I love everything connected with nature, animals and plants. I read, and I am very interested in this. I have a lot of flowers at home. I like to care for them. Flowers make my house cozy and warm.
Looking For Men Type
Since childhood every girl dreams of a beautiful wedding and a gorgeous dress. I am not an exception. I want my man to be caring and kind. He should give me everything that I need. He should respect me. I need a cheerful person because a sense of humor is also very important thing. I want to meet a purposeful man because developing and achieving the goals are necessary qualities. The loyalty of my man is very important for me. I want to be confident in him.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mario Casas, Cameron Diaz
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, biathlon
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, dark blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Home cooking
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I played hide-and-seek with my friends
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?